The Bakery Romance Series



















The Bakery Romance Series – sweet, delicious Christian love stories that will make you smile!

Covers for The Bakery Romance Series were designed by Elizabeth Mackey.



The Chesapeake Wedding Series – Sweet, comforting Christian love stories set along Maryland’s Eastern Shore!

John's Quest

Milk Money












Bittersweet Memories

John’s Quest

Milk Money

Bittersweet Memories


Box SetsPicnics and Promises – Sweet Delights, Book 6 of The Bakery Romance Series, is included in this collection. Only 99 cents – available on Kindle Unlimitedbox set 2

Frosting and Flurries – Frosting and Flurries is only 99 cents! Enjoy five delicious Christmas romance novels for one low price! Sugar and Spice, Book 4 of The Bakery Romance Series, is part of this collection!


Standalone Titles:

The Bakery Bride – A novella in The Underground Railroad Brides Collection – coming 2018 (Barbour Publishing)

First Mates

First Mates

Steeple Hill Love Inspired
Released February 2005
ISBN: 978-0373872985
February 2005
***First Mates – Copyright © 2005 by Cecelia Dowdy
® and tm are trademarks of the publisher.
This edition published by arrangement with Harlequin Books S.A.


  • Share With Your Friends!

  • My Friends’ Sites

  • Join My Email List